Northern Kentucky

Council of Teachers of Mathematics


NKCTM Board Members:

President: Nadia Osterbrock, Dixie Heights High School
Vice-President: C.J. Fryer, Beechwood High School 
Secretary: Bethany Noblitt, Northern Kentucky University
Treasurer: Kelly Lindsey, Boone County High School
College Representative: Ted Hodgson, Northern Kentucky University
High School Representative: Ashley Schmitt, Dixie Heights High School
Middle School Representative: Stacey Welch, Ballyshannon Middle School
Elementary School Representative: Katy Kunkel, River Ridge Elementary School


Become an NKCTM member (or renew your membership) today!

Read the NKCTM By-laws.


Have questions about NKCTM? 
Contact Bethany Noblitt at